Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chinese Take-Out

In his own words

No longer have a Match membership... Hi, I'm Tom. This part always get to me because it's your first impression of me and maybe the last. What can I say to you that will make you interested enough to write... I work hard. I work smart, been doing it for over 13 years and successful at them. I'm surrounded by many people who care about me. I’m a DIY homeowner. I’m not your cookie-cutter kind of guy. No baggage! Life's great. Work's great. Now, all I need is someone great to share that with. Do you like Chinese Take-Out?... It's delicious, affordable and after a few hours. You'll be hungry for more... hahaha If you like Chinese, I deliver... ;-) Write to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a dog but he's no longer with us. I will eventually get another dog but not until I have someone to take care of him/her while I'm at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to China, Taiwan, HK, Thailand, Cabo San Lucas... my next trip will be Spain in July 2011.

Favorite things

Food, movies, music

For fun

I hang out with my family and friends for lunch or dinner and just talk. Watching lots of movies... (I work for the movie studios.) I'm also a DIY'er, and have been working a lot on my landscaping.

Last read

I haven't had much time to read books, been reading a lot of stuff online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an advertising account executive by day and a field representative for the movie studios by night.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Chinese, born in Laos, and have lived in SF Bay Area most of my life... 3 great cultures in 1! :-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Advertising and a minor in Business.