Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Im just me

In her own words

I want to find a man who can love me the same way i love him. willing to work.if needed,open heart and arms. Accepting, worthy,manly and someone who.deserves respect and loves me for my Differences ,freckle and in love with wanting to find true love my own way, unique, personal,&special. Qualities i thrive to find include: honesty,partnership, but not needy. Someone who can make me,special, and who can just plain and simple COMPLEMENT ME. (Importantly, lets complement eachother equally) Those who know me would say im a sweet,generous,very loyal, drama free/(@least i try to stay as far out it as possible) people typically turn to for Advice,help,ideas,random facts and to be a good friend. I did coach a swim team and outside of the team parents rather i watch their.children because im a fair person who tries to always do.the.right thing. If not for the kids, then icare for their pets or house. I dont know a.more honest person..( except maybe Jim Carrey in the movie "Liar Liar") hahaha I care about many people often put others first. Bending backwards please people.i love to make you smile, feel good,or helped..sometimes to im relentless to please..though ive realized&let down learning in life that few can or never can be pleased. Ill politely/quietly move on avoiding to Create any waves of drama.(excuse me) I enjoy Some one who can challenge me a little . Be intelligent of life,events,and worldly things. Im intrested in open mindedness,conservative, not ignorant, easy going sweet guy. A man who values family, friends, their religious/cultural aspects. as well as differences of others'. in addition, &equally important is be a man of dignity, honor, their word, , life would be boring in my opinion if people wer all the same. Show me your unique side!& Dont be afraid to enjoy things that make u happy. Sports, history, school, etc..just nothing like necrophelia pleassse! Noooo. Jk..seriously.though..i said.."NO "Lol. Any ways..special intersst of any kind. be free to be you. You are who i want to meet,learn,know..and maybe explore? . Sometimes i like having playful..yet intellectual debates..about weird.scenarios."would you rathers" different aspects,ideas. i love to just goof around and be silly..ok ill admit i get carried away & we will laugh so hard were crying,feeling like we just got an ab workout, gasping to regain our breath.I love to laugh and live..i hope you do too! »ps. Excuse my typing. My keyboard is small and i always miss the space bar ..causing multiple ....unnecessary punctuation. .....see? ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral