Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Carrolltowne, MD, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello. I'm looking for the right woman to enjoy everything that life has to offer. I'm ready to make someone very happy....

In his own words

I am a nice, thoughtful, fun guy who is looking for a woman to share good times with and see what happens from there. I have been divorced for 4 years, so I am definitely ready to start to do some things for myself. My 3 wonderful kids are and always will be the centerpiece of my life. However, I am at a point where I want to find someone to confide in, believe in, and treat right. I am more a giver than a taker. I like people that follow through on what they say. I need someone that I can unconditionally trust, because I don't do drama. My friends would say that I am funny, fun to be around, and positive in my outlook towards things. I am looking for a woman that likes to laugh, isn't conceited or snobby (no matter what your status in life is), and can give just a little towards the balance of a relationship. If you want more info, just ask. I love e-mails! Good luck to all of you on this God-forsaken site!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I think dogs can sense if a person likes them or not. I would have one if I wasn't gone for 12 hours a day. I had a Huskie for 7 years. I still miss him dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beck's in Sykesville. My palatial apartment :). Anywhere I am with my kids. Anywhere where the water is blue. My parents' place in Bethany. All of my friends' houses. Anywhere I am with the right person! The U.S, Caribbean, Europe...


The Florida School of Midwifery, Gainseville, FL

Favorite things

My kids (shocker!). Big snowstorms. Holidays. Making people happy. Cooking a good meal. Thunderstorms when I'm laying/having 'fun' with my special someone. A woman that knows how to kiss. Old movies (Hitchcock-type). Me

For fun

Sports! Ravens season-ticket holder since the beginning. Super Bowl Champs!!! O's games. U of MD basketball and football. Coaching my kids in their sports. Meeting new people. Doing something unexpected for whomever I'm with (female).

Last read

I read 3 papers every day when I can. USA Today (for fourth graders). Baltimore Sun (for the sports-go Ravens!). And, my local Carroll County Times. God love them for who's cow rnoved into the road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Healthcare. I love my job!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college