Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just like your dog...mostly lovable, sometimes gross.

In his own words

A female friend of mine took a look at my profile and told me it sucked, so here I am trying to do a better job. I moved here a couple months ago from Arizona to begin a residency at UCLA. If I could sum it up in one word so far, it would be BUSY! So this online dating thing works perfectly for me. I've enjoyed moving back to So Cal after all of these years (I was born and raised in Orange) mostly for the weather, the activities, and of course...the great food! About me: 95% genius 5% retarded, successful, salt of the earth kinda guy, handsome, sometimes daring, loyal, with a twisted sense of humor. About you: SINGLE (yes, don't even ask), a sense of humor, a pretty smile, down-to earth, flexible (either meaning works), kind, at least 50% genius, fit, and comfortable with yourself. If you read all of this and would like to get to know more, offer criticism, or set up a date, send a wink or better yet, an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't actually have a dog because I am away a lot and feel its unfair to be that type of dog owner. I love them though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, O.C., Portland, Las Vegas, Lake Havasu, New Orleans, Miami, Goodland KS

Favorite things

Music: Pearl Jam, Tom Petty, my eclectic I pod TV: South Park, Breaking Bad, Justified, Deadliest Catch, Anthony Bourdain, TMZ Sports: Football, Hockey, Baseball, Rugby Movies: Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Superbad

For fun

Mostly I like to travel, especially road trips with road rules my friends and I made up. Spending time with friends and family, photography, shooting, Frisbee golf, hiking, sporting events, and building fireworks shows.

Last read

too many damn textbooks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral