Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Moorhead, MS, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So how ya'll doin??

In his own words

Hello, My name is William. I am an adventurous guy who just wants to have fun and smile. I love to joke around and the outdoors but can be just fine inside also. I like to stay kinda busy and i hate being alone! I love my kids and wish i could see them more. I will be able to some day soon I hope. I am of proud of what i have done in life and what i have overcame so far. There is alot of stuff to! I love almost all sports. I am a die hard mississippi state university fan which is where I went to school and graduated from. I have all kinds of teams i pull for with sports though. Facts: I had a track scholarship to MSU and i lost it because i shattered everything from my right knee down while playing on a kneeboard in a little lake. The trees won! I had to find another way so i ended up riding bulls for the rodeo team through college for a full ride!! I have broke everything in my body but my neck and my back! I try alot of things. I am very blunt usually and will say anything to almost anyone and in front of anyone. I hate smoking but do not mind having an occasional good cigar! I hunt and enjoy it. I could live off the land and be fine. I also keep scruff to a beard almost all of the time. Embarrassing: I am a guys guy and can be a hard but! But with movies and such i can tear up easily! So when i say i have something in my eye or i rubbed it wrong just go with it please. And ladies who do not understand or get the winks and likes, it is simple, we do this to see if we get anything back. If we do not then what you see and/or read must not interest you so there would be no point in email or going any further obviously. Half the deal on here is to take the time to read a profile and look at the pictures and maybe give a hint to see if there is a return. I am sure there is alot more i can put on here so just ask if ya need to! I want to meet some one who enjoys the same things i do. Who can hunt, fish, mud ride, and have fun living the country life, ski, go out, really just anything!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains. Back home. On my harley. Outside.


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music. All kinds of movies. Old rock, Country, a wide variety. True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, royal pains, and lots more shows! Crawfish, Oysters!!

For fun

Anything really.

Last read

I read a few magazines but thats about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference