Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you checkin' me out..cuz I see you checkin' me out! lol.. be well.

In her own words

Me? Well, I love to laugh and love people that bring that out in me (even though I snort when I do) I'm looking for someone to love and wants to be loved in return. That doesn't mind me wanting to spend time with them and sharing all my stoopid ideas with. I need someone who wants me, then to eventually need me... if we get that far. I expect honesty because I give it in return. I try to be as fair as I can in relationships. There can't always be one person doing all the giving. Please no dictatorship! I wanna guy to have fun with, mixed with a little romance and a lot of intimacy. Not some creepy feeling of a guy who just wants to "hit it and quit it." If your this guy...keep on truckin' well UPDATE: I'm having finals right now in school so I apologize for the lack of communication. I will be on as soon as I can. I hope you can well

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love restaurants! Especially healthy ones! I love discovering new places and great things to eat..hence the exercise. In order to play hard you got to work hard! The Bijou..Thur. movie night, Fri. can't beat it..or can you? lol


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Currently I'm into Dubstep..yeah that annoying music you hear in the Sorry but I'm addicted to it for my workouts! But, I'm into whatever gets me moving really.

For fun

In my free time I like to talk to friends and be social. If that's not an option then working out is second on my list! I also attend Deaf events for fun and educational purposes..picked up some ASL and I love trying to use it!

Last read

Sorry, I would love to read freely but as of late it's just textbooks..hmm let's see..heard of Essential Foundations of Economics.zzzz lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm working on my Bachelor of Science in Community a year and a half to go..pray for ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I grew up in the valley but was not brought up to speak spanish...:(
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Baptised Catholic but live mostly Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference