Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 1000 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my BFF?? You out there????

In her own words

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I love football,especially the Vikings of coarse, basketball, baseball games, a cool comedy show, concerts, bowling, mini golf, hanging with family and friends, eating out, and just about anything that has to do with music. I am a huge hip hop and R&B, old school music fan. I love Mariah Carey, Jay Z, Usher, New Edition, Justin Timberlake, and anything 80s!!! I like to get dolled up and go hang out. I will see movies every so often, but it is not my first choice. I love to eat out, but I CAN COOK:) I am looking for an ATTRACTIVE, FUNNY man to just chill with and build with..I honestly can say that I am NOT AT ALL conservative and love to have fun!!!. I love to make people laugh and love to laugh if you are uptight and serious all the time, then I am NOT for you. I DO NOT like camping, hiking, fishing or lakes... too many bugs and I don't like feeling dirty or cold....just not my thing~ I like the ocean as long as I don't have to dive in it and bother SHARKS or any other living creature that may be in there :) Pools are good too, but in Minnesota we a VERY limited to that type of weather. So traveling out of here is a passion I have! I do not like liars and players. I recently moved back to Minnesota from Atlanta and the dating life here has been challenging. So if you are in a current relationship,or have no profile pic, please KNOW that is really CREEPY!!! And if you are old enough for AARP, we most likely wouldn't have much in common anyway. So please do NOT bother. .and if you are serious, fit the description and single, lets talk..inbox me:) And if you are offended reading this in the end..I apologize..but there is someone out there for everyone:) Good luck to you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Miami, California, downtown Atlanta, pretty much anywhere when traveling. NOT into hiking and camping

Favorite things

I am a HUGE fan of Jay Z, Mariah Carey, and pretty much all hip hop and R&B, old and new.

For fun

movies, dinner, concerts, football games,winw tasting, dancing

Last read

Act like a lady, think like a man...Steve Harvey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college