Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

itsjoy15

39 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better together

In her own words

Hello!I live on the east side of Cincinnati and enjoy being close to the city. I haven't always been a suburban girl, though. I lived at the end of a dirt road for 18 years of my life...no neighbors, no civilization. I guess that's why I can appreciate the busy highways and city life. I have been divorced for a few years and I'm excited to spend some time searching for a fantastic man to do life with, laughing, being active, and having great conversation. I have two boys, 13 & 10. They are my top priority and I have shared parenting, therefore plenty of time and energy for dating. I am an outgoing, positive person. I probably don't know a stranger, so I make friends easily. I enjoy being outdoors on beautiful days, walking or just watching the sun come up or set. We could have coffee on the porch in morning or a drink at night. I am a huge Reds fan and watch every game I can on t.v. and head to GABP several times a season. I appreciate the finer things in life, and believe those things don't come by way of money. The finest things in life can't be bought. That's what I want... a man who is genuine, unique, and real. I want to spend time with, and ultimately be in love with, someone who loves God, loves his family, loves life, and finds happiness in it day to day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to go to Ireland. Favorites-- Carrabbas, Buffalo Wild wings, cozy coffee shops, being outdoors. beaches, snowy mountain tops...and my couch when I'm exhausted after a long week.

College

Kentucky Christian University, Grayson, KY

Favorite things

YMCA, middle school kids, Reds, Ohio State, friends, jeans and t-shirts, sports pubs, wine, firepits, shopping, learning something new, meeting new people, stimulating conversations,Today Show, Fox and Friends, warm weather

For fun

I like people. Building relationships is a rewarding part of life. Movies are not a huge part of my free time, but I enjoy going once in a while. I enjoy good conversation and outdoor adventure.

Last read

The Power of ICU (It's about defeating apathy in schools.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school assistant principal. It is one incredible job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree