Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Little Neck, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Military guy here, looking to meet laid back guys to get to know, maybe pick up a wingman along the way. Please be respectful and masculine.

In his own words

Recently transplanted to NYC from Miami... as of August. so here we go... The world cant get rid of me that easily..not without a good fight.. when you're up, it's never as good as it seems, and when you're down, you never think you'll be up again, but life goes on.We all like to have some control over the events in our lifes, and a lot of the time we can fool ourselves into thinking that we really are in charge, but then something happens to remind us that the world runs by its own rules, and not ours...and that we are just along for the ride.... There is no right or wrong, except thinking you are the ONE who knows what's right. Everyone has their own truth. Sharing philosophy is great, forcing ideas is wrong. Hello, I am Joey. I am American but with a Cuban/Italian background..I might strike people as your average guy, but you never really know what hides behind the skin...I come out as shy,sometimes, not all the time.. lol but once I see that the other side is actually interested I quickly come out of my shell...and though I don't try to be the center of attention, that does not mean that I don't like to have fun. Sarcastic at times...most of the time...I love to talk...should anybody listen, I have things to talk about. I can be difficult at times but in a fun way :) I live on my own and support myself, I do like to do different things once in a while whenever time to travel, love to go to the movies...starbucks is a favorite...and I love to eat...The outdoors. I like Miami,but wouldn't mind moving..and of course there's the "fun" part with the hurricanes!:-) Now, For the good part, I would like to find an awesome person to have mutual things with, and can keep up with me. Preferably something serious, but I am open to anything that comes along, be that friends or what not...if you live close,it would be great..if not, then we can work something out, distance isnt too much of a big deal for the right person, not at first anyway

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my backyard, sports bar, the beach, my cabin.

Favorite things

Movies, Traveling, trying new foods, spicy food is my favorite, pretty much like all kinds of music except spanish and reggae-ton. love the beach, cruises, extreme sports, atv riding, outdoors, camping. etc

For fun

Movies, Travel, take trips, do outdoor activities. Crossfit, Watch movies, have a drink with friends.

Last read

the news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree