Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to cart

In his own words

I am a goofball at times as well as quite random. I am somewhat of a walking jukebox and a movie quoter. I am tall, educated, an avid sports fan and I love traveling. I love good food, the outdoors and new adventures. I am loyal, giving and down to earth. I am thankful for my family, my friends and my faith. My parents will be married 30 years this year and that is something I cherish and respect. I am thankful for their support and for being a blessing in my life. I enjoy the outdoors especially when it comes to snowboarding, wakeboarding or any type of recreational sport. I am a very competitive person especially when it comes to sports. College football season is by far my favorite. Cristmas is my favorite time of year as it still brings out my inner child and who doesn't enjoy presents. My hobbies include golf, softball, snowboarding, cooking interesting recipes, and brewing my own beer. I have a passion for traveling and try to make it a point to explore somewhere different each year. I will be heading to Europe for the first time this fall and can't wait. Places I would love to visit include, New Zealand, Australia, and Hong Kong. Cruises are probably my favorite vacations due to the variety and the relaxation.. I am not a big fan of the dress to impress type places and attitudes but am not opposed to cutting some rug on the dance floor or working on improving my two step skills from time to time. I would also say I am quite sarcastic at times.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't currently have a dog but would like to have one some day. I enjoy boxers, chocolate labs, and dobermans

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, the beach, ski resorts


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favorite movies are probably comedies, action and adventure. I would say alternative rock is my favorite music genre as well as classic rock.

For fun

Movies, play cards, go to sporting events, brew beer, eat good food

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral