Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
On a scale of one to America... How free are you tomorrow night?

In his own words

It's a bit tough to summarize me and what I'm looking for into 4000 characters. So, instead, I'll just summarize my summary. I'm just your typical guy... I like camping, hiking, traveling and all that jazz. As for sports, I could really care less. I'll watch them and go to games but music and art are more my style of things. Let's see... What else? I'm a vegetarian but not for any real reason. I mean, let's be honest... Me not eating meat really only saves about a third of that cow a year. So I guess I have saved a few cows by now though. As for you... I'd like someone I can go hiking with and go to shows with and whatnot. Someone that doesn't mind roaming off into the wilderness for a few days without needing a shower and makeup or a mani pedi. Yeah, I said it. That isn't to say you need to be a dirty hippy. In fact I'd rather you weren't. If you'd like to inquire about anything else, please feel free! I guess I only needed about a thousand characters for all that!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a dog named Ellie. She thinks she's a big cat and doesn't need a leash. I find both these things important in finding the right dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out a whole lot seeing as though my hours at work are always changing. I do like venturing out to the local parks to read and write every once in a while. As for nightlife, I'm a big fan of dive bars. Great for people watching

Favorite things

Music Is a passion of mine in life. I've played the drums for over 10 years and love going to shows. In my off-time, I'm always browsing the internet for some new bands to listen to!

For fun

I like everything from going out for a drink to going to art exhibits to laying on the couch watching what ever movie happens to be on tv. I love being sporadic and finding new places to explore around the city!

Last read

Currently I'm reading Under the Black Flag. I'm into anything historical when it comes to reading. Although, Thoreau is a favorite of mine too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Visual Manager at The GAP and love what I do. I've found my niche in the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference