Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

itsgonnaflash

29 year old man | Nassau Bay, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I've been on here off and on for a while...

In his own words

So I've been on here off and on for a while and have met a few good people but have yet to find something solid. Perhaps I'm picky or perhaps the pool is thin...I dunno. But a brief synopsis about me: Im about to me 30. Born and raised in Texas. I'm a firefighter for the City of Houston and have been one since I moved to Houston back in 2007. I love to cook, I stay active and I enjoy traveling the world. I'm an only child but I dont not view myself as spoiled, since I have worked extremely hard to have gotten where I am. And I dont watch much television or keep up with many shows or movies. I read a lot. I'm looking for something serious. I like a women to be a hard worker and to take care of herself but I'm not opposed a women some might call high maintenance or one who likes to get dirty. I view myself as a great catch(I think most people on here would also view themselves as that) and am tired of getting the "when are you going to find a girl and get married" from all my female friends. I also love animals and currently have a cat I adopted from a shelter. I would love a dog but my schedule doesnt really allow for a dog without a yard(I live in a condo)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

Couple of spoiled horses. And I adopted a cat from a shelter last year. She is fat but she is a happy cat. I prefer dogs but my current work schedule would not allow a dog. And I grew up with a parrot. Mean thing but it liked me and we got along

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Clear Lake Area and love looking out over the water. There are a few places around the Clear Lake area that I enjoy going too, such as Boondoggles and Molly's Pub. I also enjoy going to St. Arnold's and I visit midtown occasionally.

College

Navarro College, Corsicana, TX

Favorite things

Cooking, travellng, working out and reading a book. I dont watch much television, although I am a huge fan of The Office on netflix, Archer, Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I don't watch much tv, so I find other ways to entertain myself, such as reading, hanging with friends and traveling. I also occasionally go kayaking and visit the gun range. Plus I like taking road trips

Last read

I read a lot. Too much to list but mostly non-fiction and history related. Although the last book I read was "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep," which for the non-nerds is what the movie Blade Runner was based off of.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Firefighter
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
No kids and never been married
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral