Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | East Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This one's a keeper.

In his own words

I want to spend time with someone who I make smile, who makes me smile, and doesn't get too stressed out about everything. I'm told I have a calming personality, even if I'm the one cracking jokes half the time. I don't let things worry me, and it's better to be make yourself and others happy. When it comes to work, I spend time doing what I love. I hope whatever you do, it's something you also really enjoy. We spend so much time working, might as well be something that makes you happy. If you aren't there yet, go get it! Almost everything I like, I also try to make. I like video games. I like board games, I like movies and animation. I like costumes. I like food. I like jokes. I like paragraphs. Do you have a restaurant you've wanted to try? Somewhere you've wanted to visit with someone else? Ask me something. There's something you want to know. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Conventions. They're crowded and noisy, but I love geeking out to new stuff, old stuff, cosplay, art, and people.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

TF2, co-op games, board games (e.g. King of Tokyo, Waterdeep, Saboteur). Musicals. Firefly. Guacamole. Chimichurri sauce. Food is yummy, and I like to try all kinds of food. Om nom nom!

For fun

I like video games (making/playing), food/restaurants, table top games, party games, karaoke sometimes.

Last read

Gokicha. It's a manga about a little cockroach girl trying to befriend humans. Astonishing X-men 1-24 (Joss Whedon's stint). Very well written! The entire Avengers vs X-men saga. Not amazing, but ended well. What, comic books count, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Currently animating video games full time, with a bunch of talented folks. I also design my own games on the side. It's fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not evil.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference