Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North Albany, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know what I want and I don't settle. I'm not quite sure when that became a bad thing?

In her own words

I have been single a little over 3 years now for the first time in my life since I was in my teens. I feel like I am ready to start dating again. I want to start a new chapter of my life with a good dude and in all honesty I really miss the affection you get from a boyfriend. I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humor. A good personality and sense of humor can either make someone in my eyes sexier or undesirable instantaneously. I love to workout, tan, dance, go to comedy shows, traveling, animals, meeting new people, go to the assortment of night life that this world has to offer and I love to spend time with family and friends. I also have a new found interest in editing pictures, videos, page layouts, html codes...etc. I am considering going back to school for web design. I know what I want and I don't settle. I'm not quite sure when that became a bad thing? I generally only date good looking, tall, black older than myself men with an athletic physique. I want someone secure with themselves and their life path. I want to point out I never make the first move....ever. I just don't think its a good look for chicks to be chasing dudes. I think they call it desperate lol. .. which I am most definitely not. So if you want my attention that's all on you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have no kids yet so my dog as you can see with all the pictures I have included on my profile is like my baby. If your not an animal person I think its best you hit the next button.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical or any good hip/hop or dance club

Favorite things

I love to workout, tan, dance, comedy shows, travel, spend time with famly and friends.I also have a new found interest in editing pictures and videos. I am considering going back to school for web design.

For fun

Explore new places. Eat at New restaurants. Drink at the newest clubs, sun bathe at the pool and workout.

Last read

Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I'm not dead set against dating white guys, but I am generally more attracted to black guys.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not a believer of religion, but a strong believer in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on going back to school for web design in the near future