Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I'm a singing girl looking for a duet partner!

In her own words

Oh brother. I'm the biggest dork in the world. Seriously, did you just read what I put in my headline? Ridiculous. I like to laugh a lot, at myself and with others. A sense of humor is one of the most valuable assets a person can have. I just graduated with a BA in Musical Theatre and a Costume Design concentration...I often thought that maybe I should do something "useful" in college, but I figured I had the rest of my life to do useful things. Plus, there's nothing I like more than singing and performing. Music is a huge part of my life. I can't imagine what I'd do if I couldn't sing. Right now I'm working as a receptionist at a salon, and starting a country band with some friends. I play guitar and keyboard in addition to singing. I'm looking for...well, I don't really know. I'd like someone who is a Christian and who shares most of my beliefs. It would be really fun if I could find a guy who can play instruments and/or sing, though that's not absolutely necessary. I want a manly man. Masculinity is such a wonderful trait - I'm not looking for someone to go shopping with me or get pedicures - I have plenty of girl friends for that. I find it really attractive when a guy has things he's really passionate about. Um...other than that...

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two miniature schnauzers. They are freaking adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outside of Tulsa - Belfast, Northern Ireland; Prague, Czech Republic; Kansas City, MO; Nashville, TN. In Tulsa, I like karaoke bars, beautiful parks, Turkey Mountain, and bookstores.


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

For fun

Play music and sing, read, hike, swim, jog, sew, go out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral