Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather be on a road trip

In her own words

Did you learn in school not to lead sentences with "I"? Well I did and it's tough trying to write these things without using that single letter. So here it goes but don't show this piece of brillant modern day writing to Mrs. Black my high school English teacher. Thanks. This summer I graduated from USC with an MFA in film production. Loved the program and developed greatly as an artistic person. Currently I'm freelancing which gives me the freedom to develop my own projects in which I've started fundraising for one. I could tell you what I'm "like" but we all judge each other on what we do.. so here's somethings I've recently done. Maybe you like doing these things too? -- planned a themed Breaking Bad finale party. My "skylar white cupcakes" even had some dulce de leche to represent the color of the desert (thanks arts degree) -- build websites for filmmakers -- run to Griffith park from my apt -- celebrated my Mom's 60th birthday and kept her out till midnight! -- tried renaming our Internet "Al Gore" -- still haven't finished Friday Night Lights because I don't ever want it to end -- lots of kale and lemon and legumes -- argued my way out of extra baggage fees while flying -- my movie going has been waning, need to fix that -- tried a new hidden bar in Hollywood and didn't hate it -- coffee shops are my office I have the run down on them all -- more but what would we talk about? I've been stuck with the same people in my cohort at USC! Now that grad school is over (dating during grad school is not fun) I'm hoping to meet some fun people from this site. Fun does not mean rando hook ups! Don't wanna give a laundry list of what I'm looking for b/c chemistry is more exciting than checklists. Hopefully you get an idea-ish about me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I do stop and pet the doggies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have many, but we can talk about those later

For fun

Music, comedy shows, running, griffith park, hiking, anything playing at the Vista, biking the strand, finding new Italian or Thai food, one day trips

Last read

Currently Reading The Visible Man - Chuck Klosterman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance web/graphic design & indie producer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Fight on!