Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My headline keeps getting rejected by Match...

In his own words

Quick snippet: I’m a very driven and motivated person who works smart and plays hard. I'm just as comfortable in board shorts as I am in business suits and I love to find my edge, both personally and professionally. Basically I'm just a very playful, goofy, and adventurous guy who feels they've totally lucked out in life! I can laugh at just about any situation, I'll be the first to make fun of myself and I consider myself a perpetual optimist that has never been jaded by life. I’m quite sarcastic (seriously) and I’ve been told that I’m quick witted though my sister may have been lying to me. And to top it off, I am also stable in all senses of the word; emotionally, financially, and I even have really good balance. To me life is all about finding a nice balance and I think I have done so all while not losing my sense of humor or adventure. I have a business degree but I’ve still managed to knock myself out with nunchucks…and may have even hit myself in the face with my own belt buckle. I absolutely love living in the city and feeling the vibe here but I will travel without hesitation and will smile when I lose cell service. I may be extremely passionate about health and fitness but sometimes eating an entire pizza just seems like the right thing to do. Some days an hour in the gym is a break while others it seems like a chore to walk to my mailbox. Ok, so maybe I'm a bit more about extremes but everything balances out along the way. Really I'm into anything that stretches my mind, challenges my body, and puts me in a position to experience new things with good people! Pretty simple, eh? So what am I looking for? How about someone who volunteers their time at the "Center For Kids Who Can't Read Good And Wanna Learn To Do Other Stuff Good Too" (bonus points if you know the movie). But really I want to learn something just as much as I want to teach and I’m a total sucker for a good witty/sarcastic sense of humor. Beauty is common while depth and layers are not...I’m far from easy to figure out and you should be the same! Getting to know each other will be fun and I guarantee it will be full of almost-pee-your-pants laughs (but hopefully you won' about awkward). Up for it? And if you’ve read this far you get some bonus info: I own a business as well as run a non-profit yet I failed my first driving test (...I'm better now), I'm not the weird single guy that lives with like nine ferrets or other excessive uncaged pets, I once tried to ride what I incorrectly thought was a domesticated goat, and I'm responsible enough to keep my lone houseplant alive. ( died, whoops! I’m now the proud owner of a decorative blue pot). Cheers! PS - Winking is a terrible concept, just send an e-mail if you're interested and I promise to do the same! Now let's see who doesn't read my profile all of the way through... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't currently have any pets (reference the plant issue in my profile) but I love 'em!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm guessing this isn't a personal question'll normally find me out at the beach with friends, up in the mountains in the snow, in the gym, or traveling somewhere. I love all of LA's for every mood!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

This box is waaaay too small!! Quick list: laughing out of control, all kinds of music, rainbow sherbert, the ocean, the smell of the air at 10,000 ft, a good workout, the holidays, summer nights, turqoise water....this list could be endless!

For fun

I enjoy a variety things. Sporting events, theater, movies, comedy clubs, parks, beaches, camping, skydiving, surfing, scuba, hiking, volleyball...I have 103 characters remaining but you get the idea. Now 49.

Last read

I'll admit that I have a library card and know how to use it. I tend to read a lot of books on business/finance/investing, entrepreneurship, and psychology. I should have checked out a book on proper nunchuck use or how to back around a corner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Wealth Management Advisor by day then play hard all weekend!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a big bag 'o whiteness: German, Scottish, and I recently found out that I'm a quarter Irish. Which, despite them sounding like they have peanut butter stuck in their mouth, is kinda cool. Hello St. Patty's day.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad from the University of Washington. Always a student of life.