Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | La Vernia, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special to live life to the fullest with.

In her own words

I'm pretty easy to get along with, just say what you mean and mean what you say. My idea of a perfect Sunday afternoon is spent on the couch watching football. I'm the kind of girl that doesn't mind getting my hands dirty but I also enjoy dressing up for an occational night out. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic too but I would rather have you spend time with me than your money on flowers. I'm not perfect but I don't expect perfection either. I do however believe that honesty, faithfulness and friendship are cornerstones of any good relationship. I have two wonderful children that live with me full time. I am not looking for a Dad for them, they have one that is very involved in raising them. So if you are the jealous type and can't except him being in their life everyday, please don't waste your time or mine. What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is established and confident in his own life to walk beside me in mine. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring and affectionate. I honestly believe laughter is the best medicine so someone who prefers to laugh and have fun would be great. What am I not looking for? DRAMA! I have no time for drama in my life, mine or someone elses. I prefer to live life simply and not get spun up on the small stuff.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I like just about all kinds of music except rap but I mostly listen to country. The color blue, the sound of a child's laughter and rain falling on a roof top.

For fun

I love listening to music, hanging out with friends, watching a good movie, going for walks just about anything really. I think you can have fun in most any situation if you put your mind to it and I'm always open to trying new things.

Last read

The Color of Tea by Hannah Tunnicliffe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference