Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Berkeley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello =)

In his own words

I've lived in the Bay Area my whole life (other than my time in Southern California for college) I am proud of growing up in SF and even more proud of being a SF Giants fan! For me...there are few things I believe in more over love, respect, loyalty, and generosity. I'm super easy to talk to and get along with. I enjoy having conversations with anyone and everyone and I love to laugh and have a good time... seriously, my friends call me a social butterfly... I guess I just want everyone in the room to feel comfortable =) I'm a family oriented kinda guy so I am very connected to my family and close friends. I am extremely driven and passionate about everything in my life and want to find someone that can reciprocate those characteristic traits. I hope to find someone who will connect with me and complement my lifestyle....someone who is spontaneous and down for a random road trip.....or even just chill at home and cook a mean dinner with (I love cooking!) She has to be accepting of all my friends, because they are essentially an extension of who I am...independent, honest, caring, confident, generous, and motivated =) Really it all boils down to someone that will continue to challenge me and make me want to be an even better person. I think that kind of dynamic makes the old couple that you see in the park continue to love and cherish each other. Honestly, I'm just looking for someone I can kick it with.... Many many adventures await! I dig good vibes and smiles...and we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals..... I grew up watching Discovery Channel with my dad during dinner =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Turtle Hill in the city Newport Beach Sequoia National Forest Lake Tahoe Hawaii


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Music: hard rock, salsa, trip hop, classical, house, old school hip hop, country, indie, R&B, long as it moves my soul..yo, I'm on the floor! Shows: Dexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Lost

For fun

I love to cook!!...anything I can get my hands on... fresh cuts, soups... I'm ALWAYS down for GIants games at ATT opening day movies rock climbing meet ups with friends at new restaurants tequila tasting gossiping with my mom =)

Last read

probably a SF Giants article =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree