Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Las Flores, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles of Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am worth the effort to get to know better!!

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile. I am the type of man who is a little old fashioned. I like to hold hands, walk on street side of the road, open doors, buy flowers. I was raised by a great mother and grandmother to treat ladies with respect, kindness, and love. I enjoy spending time with ladies who are strong in mind, body, and spirit. Ladies who can stand on their own two feet but also choose to lean on a great guy. I will always have your back in good and rough times and expect the same in return. I am looking for a true partner, best friend, lover, to enjoy life and grow old with. The one thing I am most passionate about: I am passionate about being a good person, whether that is being with friends or family. It is important to me that others feel like they can trust and count on me. As for work being thought of as a good employee and that my boss can count on me to complete my job at a high level. Religious and my relationship with God is important to me. We can only control how we live our lives and how we are accountable to God for our actions. People know by my actions that God is important to me but that I don't judge others to choose my path. I have friends that are religious and also not. I have dated both in the past also. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is: Honesty is important to me. Also looking for someone to have my back sort to speak as I would have their back when times get tough. Anyone can be there during good times but when life gives its twists and turns it would be nice to have my special person right there next me fighting though it with me. The most influential person in my life has been: I would say my younger brother. He is my best friend and I have worked together with him for the last 17 years. We are different in many ways but we help each other when times get tough and laugh together when times are great. The three things which I am most thankful for: Healthy Good family relationships Great friends Three of my best life-skills are: Understanding local, national, and world events Negotiating business or financial matters Being a good friend and companion The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me: I am a big teddy bear. That I am a very easy going guy and respectful of other feelings. The things I can't live without are: God Family and True Friends My motorcycle California Weather My Pet cat Samson, and my dog Roxy. The first thing people notice about me: Steady and even tempered. Dependable and honest. A little more about me: I started working out at a local Crossfit gym. WOW is all I can say. Amazing way to work out. I love to ride motorcycles but if it not your thing I can honor that.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Sampson and a small dog named Roxy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Family and friends houses, or local small sports bars.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends is best for me. Just going for a ride on my Harley would be next best. Then working out would be right after that.

For fun

I enjoy going to the Crossfit gym I belong to, motorcycle riding, movies, BBQ's, or just hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

I am on the internet all day for work so I do spend time reading up on current events around the USA and world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the mortgage banking industry for over 17 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference