Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

its_lisa_e

30 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Han shot first

In her own words

Who I am: A curvy, blue-eyed Italian Renaissance woman who is quick to smile, into competitive picture sharing (my nephew is SO much cuter than yours) and sketch comedy. I read. Like a lot. Lover of cartwheels, car dancing, British television and most things science fiction. Table tennis champion. Decorated curler. I like: Movie nights (bonus points for on-theme costumes), Mystery Science Theatre 3000, an occasional icy cold day drink, Time and Space (my cats), board games, hiking and late night spa visits. And math. Ah, math. Most likely I am not the math-iest girl you'll ever meet......But I definitely up there. Who you are: An easy-going, creative guy with a great sense of humor who isn't afraid to be enthusiastic. Kindness is important. Confidence is attractive. Too much confidence is unattractive. If you are too cool, I can guarantee you're too cool for me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I love animals. I wish I could have a dog, but I can't where I live. I pet all the dogs I can at Runyon Canyon and that takes the edge off.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riverside Park, Italy, Runyon Canyon, Switzerland, Washington Depot, Newport Beach. I like going somewhere I've never been whether it be a huge European city or a small town in California. Either will do.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love so many TV shows that it would be foolish to list them here. I love a good action movie. . If it's based on a comic book I'll love it. I like to read. I love to knit and crochet. I love Food - any food really.

For fun

I love to be outside, hang out with friends. I go to the movies and the theatre. I really enjoy cooking. I travel a lot - I like exploring new places. I write and perform sketch comedy.

Last read

Drop Shot by Harlan Coben



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral