Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a "mainstream nerd" that's finally interested in finding a partner in crime.

In his own words

Armed with a well-established career and a few years flying solo, I'm coming up on the next level of my life. I've been working for 5-ish years in aerospace (say it with me now: ugh, aerospace!), and people seem to like what I do as much as I like doing it. I come home and veg out on political TV and prime time. Most nights end with some new music or an adventure book. Every once in a while, I get a call to do something fun, and we try to take on the town. I wonder sometimes what it would like to do that every night, but I get tired just thinking about it. I only have some basic assumptions about who I want to meet, and If the last few years are any indication, they're probably wrong. I'm hoping to find someone that lets me be both an entertainer and a student. I aim to please and there's no better audience than a friend. I have a deep understanding of my own flaws (laziness, nutrition, fear of dancing, etc), and I hope to find someone that can complement my efforts to overcome them. Oh, this actually caught your eye? You want to send me a note?? Try to find me on Twitter! You'll know it's me because my face doesn't change!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I've been on a weird electronic/glitch/IDM kick lately, but I still like my old indie/progressive rock & roll. I'm a big fan of modern crime dramas and sci/fi shows, and I'm a lefty political TV junkie. I'm on Twitter and Imgur all the time.

For fun

Most of my day-to-day free time is filled with new music, prime time TV, reading articles and blogs online, and playing video games. On the weekends it's more of the same, unless I meet up with friends/coworkers for a movie or something around LA.

Last read

The last book I read was Neil Gaiman's American Gods, but the last long-form article I read was Nerd Fitness' "11 Rules of the Nerd Fitness Rebel Army".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a famous company that makes freaking spaceships.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Growing up in a mixed Jewish/Catholic home I appreciate different religious beliefs and discussions. Just don't try to convert me and we'll get along fine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral