Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Valley Stream, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles of Cooper, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
i love lamp.

In her own words

Hii - I'm Emily... laid back enough and not really the jealous type... I party often but can't hang like i used to in college so i need some nights to relax drink in hand ;) I'm very much into sports...well beer and wings really but in all, a nice balance of romance and a best friend would be glorrrrious. I need a man thats cultured with an open mind, kind of geeky, often hungry and opens doors for me...sarcasm a must I love my family and my friends. I was born in ny and come from a Korean background with a slight long island accent :P I may take my shoes off when i walk into my house but I'm super Americanized (a "twinkie" if you will) and yes i may be the greatest asian woman driver on the road ha. i recently left my job at a vintage comic book auction was intensely nerdy and i love the friends i made but onto bigger and better things. Now I am a sales coordinator at a home accessories company in midtown. Now that I have probably bored you to tears...enough about me...just grow a pair and message me HA.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Long Island so I enjoy staying anywhere in the city, mostly downtown...but love me some AC, Vegas, Miami


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

who doesn't love a good book and a good steak ha.

For fun

concerts, sports games are the best...but i need to touch base with my intellectual side and maybe throw in a museum every now and then lol...but don't get me wrong, the true way to a womans heart is with some wining and dining !

Last read

game of thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
im a korean who enjoys a good stereotypical joke :D
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Not really religious...just a firm believer in KARMA.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied broadcast journalism & hustling at SUNY Albany