Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How does this works?

In his own words

I characterize myself as someone who is basically a middle of the road type of guy. I like to enjoy life as it comes but yet, I also drive myself to better at it. I'm pretty laid back a lot of the times and I actually don't mind the daily conversations about whatever. I actually am pretty adamant about having a relationship with someone that talks. I'm not a mind reader so I like to discuss all things. I like to joke around a lot but I am very capable of having a serious conversation. I am a parent of a little girls who stays with me 3 days a week and she is the funniest kid on the planet in my eyes. I enjoy cooking (although I'm not very good at it) but I like to give the effort to try. I do like going out every once in a while but I don't make it my mission in life to hit up the bar scene. I can have just as good a time just sitting at home trying to eat my food and watching a movie. I do try to get out as much as I can to play sports so I am kinda of active in that respect. Golfing most of the time even though I'm horrible at it. I like to take care of myself but I am not a fitness/health nut. My ideal match is someone who has at least a plan about where they are going in life. Humor is a must. Meaning, I would like someone who not only can take humor but can dish it out. Someone who can be spontaneous but yet doesn't freak out when you to try to plan or organize things. A basic understanding of human nature, meaning they are willing to make things better rather then sit stagnant on negativity. Being that I am doing my best to raise a child, I would really like to have someone who has at least a understanding of what that entails. Oh, an somebody who I can just act crazy or serious with and isn't to mature to let their hair down and be a kid again. I can sometimes be immature about things but life is just to short to always be worked up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have friends and family all over the valley so I spend time pretty much everywhere.

Favorite things

I guess I pretty much listen to anything. Anything goes if I am in the mood for it. From Classical to Trance all the way out to Country. I'm game.

For fun

I only work 7 days ever two weeks so it allots me plenty of free time. I enjoy spending my free time with my friends and family. I have a 9 year old daughter and spend a lot of time just laughing at the things she does.

Last read

I'm not going to lie, it was a comic book. But I can't remember which one....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Vietnamese and half Caucasian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral