Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cowan Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Under construction

In his own words

I'm very easy going and up for just about anything. I would like to meet new people who challenge me to try new things and are open minded. I consider myself to be very positive and always enjoy finding the humor in any situation. Recently I left my nice cushy 9-5 job to focus full time on my company I started 2 years ago. I’m very passionate about this new venture and look forward to the flexibility that working for yourself offers. Traveling is something I really enjoy. I’ve been fortunate enough to travel to Europe and visited Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Czech Republic and the Netherlands. I also went to Tokyo a couple of years back and loved it. I’m a big music fan and love going to concerts. I went to SXSW in Austin this year and plan on going again next year. My taste in music is pretty eclectic Here’s some favorites: Led Zeppelin, Iggy Pop, Dead Boys, Growlers, Kurt Vile, Pavement, Dinosaur Jr., Frank Black, We were promised Jetpacks, Lucero……….. I love being outdoors and will always choose enjoying the day outside vs. watching TV or sports at home. Some activities I enjoy are Surfing, Tennis, Basketball, Hiking, and Kayaking. If you want to know anything else just ask me.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I always prefer keeping things cozy and simple where great conversation can take place. Wine bars, sushi, comedy clubs, hiking, Theater, art shows are some fun things that come to mind.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of different foods and hate fast food. I really like to find and experience new activities.

For fun

I enjoy many things to name a few: Surfing, playing guitar, playing and watching Basketball, awkward functions, (I'll explain later) and Attending concerts.

Last read

The last thing I read was some internet trade magazine. Yea thats right I'm a dork. I also browsed through the local news section of the paper while I was on my lunch break.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix between Sicilian, Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference