Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If love is a crime, I'll do the time!

In his own words

One of my favorite quotes: "Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye."-The Little Prince Here are some fun facts about me: I work at a residential treatment center. My graduate degree is in Marriage and Family Counseling. I consider myself a deep thinker. I love to laugh a lot! There isn't much that brings me greater joy than a good laugh with awesome friends. I love being outdoors and staying physically active daily. I love traveling; there is so much to see in this world and soak its beauty. I'm very passionate about helping others through my career path. I always find the silver lining in everything because i'm an optimist.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Courtney. Shes the sweetest dog i've ever met and has a personality like i've never seen. She's part poodle-terrier and part clown!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Two of my most frequented places all year are: Huntington Beach in Orange County and Las Vegas.


Mount St. Mary's College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music is usually like pop, or alternative. My favorite band is Snow Patrol. My favorite genre of movies is drama. My top three movies of all time include: "Pinocchio", "It's a Wonderful Life", and "Cool Hand Luke"

For fun

I like anything! It's not about where you are, but who you're with. However, if I had to choose, I might suggest a new night club in downtown LA, Laguna Beach, camping in Yosemite, or the San Diego Zoo.

Last read

My last book I read for fun was "The Little Prince." The most thoughtful and insightful children's book I've ever read. I can't remember any book that has influenced my life and made me laugh more than this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Marriage and Family Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from central Mexico, but lots of my ancestry before them come from France and Spain.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In my last year of receiving my Masters in Counseling Psychology specializing in Marriage and Family Therapy.