Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm over it! LOL...As a teacher there are so many things that go on in one day, that this phrase has gotten me through many emotional times.

In her own words

So here I am joining the cyber world of dating, not sure I'm ready but here is the scoop on me... I am the girl next door that had to work hard to be the first to go to college in her family and waited four years after high school to do it! So needless to say in reality I am 30, and work way more then I should for a teacher. I love my job and I am a dedicated person to whatever I put my mind to. Unfortunately dating has not been one of those things! I am looking for a man that is going to honor, respect, and enjoy the time that we share. My family and friends means a lot to me so having someone that is confident (not cocky) is important. I don't get out much, but I am always up for an adventure. I also want a man who knows God and has faith in Him! A mentor once told me, "You might have a plan set to reach a goal, before you know it the plan fails. Don't give up just turn and find another path to get to that goal." So here we are, on that path... wanna join?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy grabbing coffee, ice cream, or eating outside (on a non-windy day). Most of the time I am in a backyard in a lawn chair enjoying the company of friendships.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

TV shows: Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory Foods: Sushi, Mexican, Burgers...not a picky eater! Music: Boy Bands and Country (no judging!), but really anything simple. Not into hard rock or extreme rap.

For fun

I like going to the movies often. I usually take my mother about once a month, but go alone most of the time. I am up for just about anything other then scary movies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching has been my dream since I was kid, I enjoy what I do! I started college at the age of 22, so I am only in my second year of teaching. I love it so much that dating got put on the backburner for a bit, but it’s time to get things cookin'!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is from Mexico, and my mother is from Illinois...and I have lived in Austin, TX since the age of 2! Not quite sure what to call myself :/
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Christian and have grown up in Nondenominational Churches.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree