Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles of Pembroke Pines, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted." -Albert Einstein

In his own words

I'm the guy that talks politics, philosophy, anatomy, and law... But i can also change your alternator... I'm not looking for your average girl. To be honest, it's quite the opposite. The one I'm looking for can have meaningful and intelligible conversation. We can talk for hours, or sit in complete silence. I'm tired of the "let's go clubbing" thing, and to be honest, i feel like that's all that's really out there. What happened to going to the movies, listening to classic rock, going camping, bike riding, fishing, etc.? Not to say that i'm looking for a shut-in, just a balance. Also, being close with family is EXTREMELY important. I'm very close with mine and they are my world. Also, I'm looking for someone with aspirations and goals. Someone who's doing something with their lives... so if you're not afraid to go outside and take in some fresh air, and you're not afraid to stay in on a Friday night and watch a movie, then lets talk :) Me? I am first and foremost a Graduate Student of law, and next to that I'm part of a litigation team at a consumer protection firm (we sue debt collectors in federal court for unfair practices). After that I'm a cyclist, and an outdoors-man. I'm bilingual as well... There's plenty more. Just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras / Florida Keys / Anywhere with live music and an "island state of mind"


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I'm an avid cyclist. I road bike and mountain bike regularly. I'm also a guitar player and have been for about 15 years. I also love saltwater fishing, camping, traveling, etc.

For fun

Where do i begin? i love biking (both road and mountain), fishing, playing pool, playing guitar, and soooooo much more.

Last read

Personal reading: "The Burning Wire" by Jeffrey Deaver. Besides that, judicial opinions until i'm sick in the face... haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm part of a Litigation team for a consumer protection law firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish Italian on my dad's side and German Polish on my mom's side, but i lived in San Pedro Sula, Honduras for 5 years due to family business.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm currently a law student at Nova Southeastern University.