Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Humble

In his own words

Hello all, My name is Erik and I just turned 22 Jan 9th. My profession is US Military: Navy / I am a Gunners Mate for the Navy. Outside of work i like to watch Netflix, along with relaxing. I also tend to exercise a lot. I run to work every morning and then i run back home. I also enjoy swimming. *Yes, black people do know how to swim* LOL Every now and then i like to smoke hookah to relax, but i am not an addict at all, just socially. On weekends, i like to go downtown with friends and walk around, or i may just relax for the weekend. I am very open to ideas. Personality: I am very easy going and extremely friendly. I get my energy based off of other people, but i do not like to be mad and it is very hard for me to really get mad. I do not judge people before meeting them, i tend to have a conversation with people and then get an idea of the type of person they are. I am the type of person that loves to help people in need. I like to volunteer for community activities, along with organizations like Invisible Children. The IDEAL female: My IDEAL match is someone who somewhat works out but takes care of their body. Someone who is extremely loyal!! Never shy, and willing to be straight up with me no matter what. Looks are not everything, BUT i want someone who can share the same values as me when it comes to working out. A female who can be completely open about themselves. Im not looking for quick flings or hook ups. HUGE PLUS: I love when people are straight up, no matter how bad or good it is. I love women who work out. Who also likes hookah WHO LOVES ELECTRO HOUSE MUSIC!!!!! TURN OFFS: EXTREMELY SPOILED WOMEN! Bad attitudes Gold Diggers (LOL) Women who dont know what they want. Any questions, go ahead and ask.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love pets, all types

Favorite hot spots

Area 51 - Hookah Bar


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I DJ for fun so i love all types of music, BUT I LOVE ELECTRO HOUSE MUSIC ESPICIALLY!

For fun

On my free time, i love to watch movies, or i like going downtown and such. I also love to work out

Last read

Anything really, as long as the story is really good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Gunners Mate IN THE NAVY
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended VCU, in richmond,va