Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
RU unique?

In his own words

My interests (job and passions) have changed my lifestyle habits quite a bit lately.. I worked as an artist assistant/designer/marketing... and now leaning more towards graphic design and marketing. I'm interested in meeting women with similar interests and goals. If you have a passion for sushi or cooking, maybe you can help me open up a fusion sushi joint ASAP! :) AKA OkCUpIDElDustino I need a partner that can support my creative side. I like trying new things, and usually I won't be a party pooper, even if I don't end up liking it. Besides adventures I like to stay in shape, cook, read sometimes (usually I'm reading textbooks). I've been into painting and inking unique textures for design. Just another way to explore my creativity. I'm pretty goofy at times, even in my artwork it shows that. Recovering from late-night projects, burn-outs from work.. I'm not that complicated, not too many strings attached. I like to be active, then I have my lazy days.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm from central coast California, down south. I enjoy being around nature out and about. I was born and raised in Wisconsin, and lived in Missouri.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I've been playing bass guitar for years, although I don't have the time to play it as much as I used to. Photography, music, and arts of some of my favs. I like to eat a variety of foods. I'm getting better at cooking Thai food, and sushi

For fun

I use the P90X home fitness DVDs. Beach dodgeball & volleyball (& croquet sometimes.. haha). Road trips, visiting family and friends. Playing/watching sports. Seeing art exhibits. Hiking, exploring.. & more!

Last read

Probably a text book, newspaper, or recipe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I like the outdoors in general, and I'm always up for trying new things. (new hike locations, new recipies, instruments, tunes..) It's good to be open when meeting new people.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in Christian faith. I believe that God has paths for us, as difficult as they are to understand at times. I'm open to other faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated CSU Chico in Graphic Design. Photography minor, but I've been a photographer for YEARS, so it was fun! :)