Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I spent seven years in Seattle and Boulder and...

In her own words

I spent seven years in Seattle and Boulder and soaked up a love for the outdoors and lots of other things that go along with living on the west coast, but the lure of family brought me back to my hometown in 2010. I love my work as a mental health therapist for children and teens and people tell me I'm really gifted with children. Music, hanging out with friends, and making people laugh all bring me joy. Nothing is more satisfying than playing music with friends or being outside on a beautiful day. I love hiking, swimming, biking, and going on adventures. I also love being with kids, especially my nieces and nephew. I am lucky to have such a strong connection to my family. Here's what I have to offer: I'm genuine, sweet, soulful, passionate, mentally and physically healthy, down to earth, empathetic, loving, spiritual, and open minded. I'm always willing to admit when I'm wrong, and I try to stand up for myself when I'm right. I have excellent communication skills, am a great listener, and will always take time out for a friend or family member in need. I'm always game to try new things. I put effort into my appearance and I have a great sense of style (if I do say so myself), but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and wear ugly sweatpants with a mismatching sweat shirt while doing hardcore manual labor like yard work. You should see my muscles! Speaking of muscles, health and fitness are very important to me and I hope to find someone who feels the same. I do Crossfit, and the challenge drives me nuts but is good for me. Finally, to kind of rewrite a line in the song Super Freak by Rick James, I'm a very sexy girl... the kind you COULD take home to mother ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where good live music is playing, Abeline's, Good Luck, Tap and Mallet, Marge's, and places on park ave are some of my favorite places in Rochester. I also love Cobbs Hill and Highland Park.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

jamming, live music, sushi, underground hip-hop, soul, funnel cakes at the lilac festival, beaches, mountains, sunshine, food, good movies, and my special tea thermos :)

For fun

When it's warm out I love to play outside. I love hiking, biking, roller blading, and swimming. I enjoy live music, going to movies, eating great food, dancing and much more. I also love traveling.

Last read

Famillies and Larger Systems for work and Fairy Tales of Herman Hesse for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a therapist working with children and teens.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral