Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance with me...

In her own words

I am a self employed, passionate woman that knows you have to work hard to enjoy the good things in life. I tend to work alot and want to spend quality time with someone that would want me to start enjoying fun things in life with him! Looking to work less, play more with someone who has integrity ( a must ) and knowledge about how a woman likes to be treated. I am thankful for everything in my life and want to keep it simple and fun which means I bring no drama! I do however have two deal breakers. Anyone who smokes and lives out of the state. I do not want a long distance relationship.....sorry. I also am only intersted in someone who is looking to share their life with. I DO NOT want a one night meeting. Please, if that's what you are looking for, please do not waste both of our time! I also work partime with the Miami Heat as a director/choreographer which allows me opportunity to influence people in a very positive way. If you are interested, communicate! I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not in to the bar scene. Love to visit the Blue Ridge mountains in the fall when the leaves change. Find a cozy cafe with a view for the afternoon. I like concerts, especially rock n roll.

Favorite things

Favorite food is italian. I have an appreciation for trying new places with a special man. I volunteer at a local senior center and love working with them, listening and helping them become and stay active.

For fun

I love sports especially basketball, football and Nascar. I enjoy weekend getaways with a person who just loves life!

Last read

The 7 Spiritual laws of Success



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a fitness franchise for the past 12 years. I am a certified personal trainer. I also work for the Miami Heat as an assistant Director and Choreographer. I work alot so I want to start having more enjoyabletimes rather than working all the time!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Miami Florida. Live in the Hollywood area.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe you create your own reality with your thoughts. Raised Catholic and recently enjoyed getting back into the benefits of attending church services. Would be something I would like to experience with that special someone.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college
I am a certified AFAA areobic instructor and trainer. My background is in business management. i also teach diet and nutrition.