Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*WARNING* my profile is blunt/direct/honest w/...

In his own words

*WARNING* my profile is blunt/direct/honest w/ no sugar coating, sorry if it offends, rather to know sooner than later! :) Also, fitness is a very important thing to me, I have been an avid crossfitter for 4yrs now, you DO NOT have to be crazy about fitness, but being fit is a huge plus! You will have a great time to the point that you might wonder if we'll get in trouble...speaking of trouble, not saying I am trouble...but like the edginess of having so much fun I don't care who's watching or who's around. So if you're missing some excitement, the feeling of butterflies than you'll definitely have a great time w/ me! I'm not the typical 40yr old that has been beaten down by life..rather I'm a very young 40 (people never believe I'm 40, always told I look better in person) that takes care of myself, enjoys life, travels, and wants to create new memories! Been in La Jolla for 4 years after falling in love w/ it. Prior to that I was in Park City for 5 months, Vegas for 2 years, and VA for nearly 10 years. I am originally grew up outside of Baltimore. I believe new adventure is the spice of life but am staying in the SD area for a while for sure! I almost feel sad for the women on here after hearing so many funny-sad/weird/odd/crazy stories. Seems a lot of men lie when comes to their age, height, marital status, ability to buy a lady a drink much less a decent dinner. Not to mention the apparent creeper/stalker/can't take a hint guys etc..seems the worst us men get is basically inaccurate photos (please don't bother if your pics aren't accurate/recent). The women I fall in love with will get their biggest fan and supporter in me, a day will never go bye without hearing something encouraging. A great relationship should be nothing less! *if you have serious baggage, aren't over an ex, or hang ups pls move on* Quick points: Romantic at heart Total Pleaser/Giver (love making people happy) Confident but not arrogant Travel is a must (weekend trips rock) Love being out in the sun or sitting in snuggling if its raining A must to go out on the town w/ friends for drinks/dinner Pretty much guarantee that we’ll have fun on a date unless you don’t have a pulse Hate drama Not into drugs Work hard to play hard, love a challenge Love a woman who feels confident in shorts and a tshirt or decked out in a dress to hit the town Relationships should be 2 way street Honest, loyal, faithful, generous, trustworthy, caring should be some of your major traits (they are mine) Not insecure, jealous, or over possessive Don’t sweat the small stuff and enjoy life Don’t force it & let it find you (great life philosophy for so many things) Have to be able to laugh at yourself (and me of course)…if we can’t laugh at ourselves what good are we *If you don't have a good sense of humor or are uptight we won’t click, I'm all about loving life and having a great time w/o having to apologize for it, life's too short, so if sarcasm or words offend you than I'm not for you, we are adults after all. I am at the gym 5 days a week and very active at my crossfit gym, I am no "toothpick" If you want a guy who can wear those "skinny girl jeans" (horrible fad), keep looking. I'm 6'1" and around 215# w/ a muscular build. I grew up playing all sorts of sports from the age of 5 and love staying active and competitive! That being said, if you don't take care of yourself/body or are not "fit" I honestly wouldn't be interested, sorry but we are attracted to what we are attracted to. I'm looking to find someone to compliment me and enjoy some fun times, laughter, & amazing experiences. Ideally I'd like to find someone who is open minded, ready for fun new experiences, mature enough for the future but young enough at heart to have a blast! If you love to travel, enjoy nice dinners, sit in and watch movies, chill in the hot tub and watch the La Jolla sunset, or go have a night of laughs send me a note!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've had rotties for nearly 12 years now and they keep things exciting. They are amazing characters.I love to take them wherever I can (road trips). They love to swim, hike, and travel. My pups have seen over 1/2 the nation in our travels

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dig Harney, Gaslamp, The Patio, Olde Town, La Jolla, JRDN, good drinks, fun times, tasty eats, love sushi, am interested in trying more local spots as well as Temecula wine tours!I love long weekend getaways! San Fran, back East, Seattle, Sonoma


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Staying active/fit, my pups, also love waking up to the sun in my face,beach/mountains motorcycle rides, hiking, travel, also enjoy quiet time w/ good friends. Love to laugh until it hurts! Grilling out at sunset w/ a drink in the hot tub to unwind

For fun

Riding motorcycles, tennis, hiking, golf, cooking, gym, crossfit, gun range, movies, fun times w/ friends, truly love to travel! Getting together with friends, having some drinks, and laughter is a must!

Last read

I’ve worked for myself online over 17 years, so I read all the time online be it reports or newsletters. As for actually sitting down w/ a book, i enjoy Robert Jordan and business/industry books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've worked for myself for 17 years and have done well for myself. It’s very rewarding, I believe in work hard play hard! I can work from anywhere, so travel is a fun part! NO, I don't work in porn, whats w/ CA peeps thinking internet mktg = porn
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
pretty easy, Irish and German. I am young at heart and young looking. I find myself thinking "I'm not my parents 36", I enjoy being young at heart and not being up tight. Nothing like a great laugh and making others laugh! Gotta keep it fun!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic but am not a church going person. I don’t mind those who are, but I personally don’t push religion on anyone nor do I like it pushed on me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent 2 year in a small 4 year college in Colorado, those were great years but it was a small town and school, then i finished back home in Baltimore at Towson Univ.