Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Italian lost in Montana!

In his own words

Looking for a hot Italian, with a tender heart and a good sense of humor who somehow ended up living in Montana? I lived in Paris, Milan, San Francisco and traveled the world for that perfect spot. Never would I have known that Montana was the one. I wasn’t happy in the city and one day I packed all my belongings on a U-haul, left San Francisco, moved to Montana and never turned back. I wish I would have done it earlier. I love the freedom of open space. I love to be surrounded by nature. I love having chickens in my back yard, growing a vegetable garden. Making a simple dinner with what I have grown or harvested. I love having hiking trails, mountains, rivers all minutes from my house. You wonder why I would post in a different part of the country? I am maybe just too romantic and believe you can find your soul mate anywhere. Orange county happens to be a place I like to spend time in and I try to make a few trips every year. Why not post in Montana? Not enough people! I posted a lot of images even though the tips on said you might come across as narcissist. I am a photographer, I couldn’t do it with just a few but I promise, I am not a narcissist… Also I do a lot of different things and wear many hats. A few of my photos have print on them. No, I wasn’t a model. They just featured me in a few magazines and they did a lot of retouching to make me look good so why not use them? Eh, eh… JK. On my job and lifestyle. I truly live the dream life. Outside Magazine featured me in their “Dream Jobs” and I have to say I agree with them. I am a Commercial/Editorial photographer. I travel the world on amazing adventures, I pick when I want to work and when I want to play. I can live anywhere I want and I am getting paid to live this life. A little saint was nice to me when I was born… I love to be able to communicate in different languages (I speak Italian (my first language), French, English, Spanish and some Indonesian). I love reading underneath my apple tree, going to Museums in New York, eating good food in San Francisco. But is not all about culture or I would still be in Italy, I mostly like adventure. If it's climbing a mountain peak or swimming across the Golden Gate Bridge or traveling to a hidden tribal village in the jungle, I am always drawn to adventure. Recently I bought a house in Mexico and have been spending part of my winters there to surf. I fell in love with the sport and Mexico. Nature, Culture, adventure, needs one more ingredient for an almost perfect world. A little bit of humor. How could we live without a good laugh? Add love and good food to all of this and you have the perfect world... Now what about my perfect date? Yes, I am picky, much too picky…Let’s start with all the shallow details like being attractive and athletic. I need someone who is fit and who enjoys being active. No couch potatoes please. Someone intelligent, funny, adventurous, a unique character with many stories to tell. I love women who are passionate, even if they are passionate about collecting sand or raising earth worms. This is the hard one, I need a woman who is independent and can accept my desire for adventure or who is willing to follow. And most likely I need a woman who would consider moving to Montana, Mexico, Hawaii or reallocate somewhere. I can’t see myself living in Orange county full time but who knows... Tell me who you are and I'll tell you if you could be the one.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been a traveler my whole life. One of my favorite places are Scottland and Ireland. Traveling with a backpack is more my style but I could probably adjust to something else...

Favorite things

Sushi is by far my favorite food. If I am staying home, I'll be reading a book, watering my plants, taking care of my garden, taking care of my pets. I like reading nonfiction, all the borring ones...

For fun

I love being outside, if it's surfing, fishing, climbing, hiking, skiing, anything I can possibly do in the outdoors. The periodic visit to a city is a plus, how could I do without Sushi...?

Last read

The Wave. Just reading it now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have been very lucky in life, I love my job and lifestyle, wouldn’t change it for anything… I am truly living the dream and I have to pinch myself every day to remind myself is not just a dream :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees, one in Design and one in photography. I went to Art School in Milan and Photography School in Santa Barbara.