Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Beaver Falls, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that place I belong

In his own words

Hi I'm Shawn. Thanks for checking me out. I live in Chippewa, PA. I have a lot of what I want in life (own my house, nice car, decent job) and I'm generally happy with that. The only thing missing is someone to share it with. I remember when it used to be easier- you passed a note in study hall- want to go steady yes or no circle one. Why as adults do we make it so complex? ME: I work very hard for a living and I'm great with both my brain and my hands. I'm intelligent, hard working, reliable, very very honest- almost to a fault, funny, passionate, romantic, and confident. I'm about 75% Italian (username from a nickname). I like to spend time with my friends, watch the pens, pirates, and steelers, do anything with cars or motorcycles, and when by myself love to watch a good movie. I've never been married because I havent met the right person.... yet. I'm not the type to get married because I have to, I want to do it when I've found the one I can live with but cant live without, my best friend and partner in crime, my confidante, my equal. I'm an open book- I'll talk about anything, just ask. I am very chatty. I also can be a good listener. I like to show my affection whether it be a small gift or a simple text saying "smile, I'm thinking about you." I am very faithful and loyal to my partner. I am very affectionate and like to show it. I am very romantic and express that and always try to look ahead to the future. I am very emotive and you will always kno where you stand. I want to spend my time with someone I see a future with. So stop dragging your feet and get here already!!!! LOL YOU: A great conversationalist. If you keep my attention for hours on end then you will win my heart. Open- share everything- even the small details like how your day was. A true partner- someone who wants to share experiences, be there through the same things I'm going through and vice versa. I want her to be my best friend as well as lover. I want to see it be when the invites come it's Shawn and _____ and not Shawn plus one, or that when plans are made people can assume us as a unit. I don't expect 100% of the same likes. I spend 24/7 with myself as is LOL. The differences between people help them grow- each experiencing something new from the other. A sports fan a big plus. I would really like to meet someone who wants children but, if someone is interested and has children I am open minded about that and as I get older, if she doesn't want children but makes me happy, I can live with that. I also understand if she is divorced. It takes a strong person to go through a big life change like that. We all make mistakes and its all in what we learn from that. I'm no where near perfect (but pretty darn good!). I've seen many many second marraiges last. Physically im not very picky- I will take a beautiful mind anyday. And a great set of eyes- truly the gateway to the soul! If I have a type- fair skinned redheads but I like all hair types. Everyone has something beautiful about them and beauty is more than flesh and blood. I'm more into the plain jane, girl next door types. I am looking for someone who is open to a LTR, I have friends. Also, I am looking to meet, no pen pals! i understand we chat first but want there to be a face to face at some point. I logged in to change this and only tweaked it. This is who I am and what I want. I'm a great catch and a great guy to know. Thanks for reading my novel! If you are interested, let's talk! ask me a question. make a comment. Just wink at me! Don't be shy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 14 year old red and white siberian husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

some Fridays I can be found at the midway for fish, some Tuesdays Kendrews for wings, I also like Kelly's for crab, Zookys, and many more! I'm a foodie. I also like to visit local wineries I like to see a lot of local bands


Community College of Allegheny County, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

music: classic rock and metal movies: anything kevin smith, boondock saints, the hangover, talladega nights, so many! tv shows: the mentalist, grimm, sons of anarchy, criminal minds, color: red campfires, comedy, great conversation

For fun

anything with cars or motorcycles, campfires, walking, comedy and telling jokes, watching movies, ebay, bargain shopping, local bands, local fairs, watching the pens, pirates, and steelers, intelligent engaging deep conversation

Last read

tourism guide to Oahu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I travel through out all of western PA and all of OH for work, sometimes other states. I remodel retail stores, running a crew of a few people. Not glamourous, but it pays the bills!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, just been through some rough times and things are hard to swallow on the religious end. I lost my sister and brother, my father lost his leg in a work accident, need someone to show me back to the path
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
CCAC- my degree is actually in auto mechanics!!!! I went to penn state for engineering but dropped out. I always wanted to race so i went to school to learn more about cars! still may go back, just not sure what for