Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving the Sunshine

In her own words

About me: I'm dynamic, brave, adventurous, inquisitive, healthy, blunt, and fun loving. I am able to see different sides of situations. I enjoy sarcasm and teasing among friends. I grew up in S. FL swimming, sailing, scuba diving, body-surfing, skiing, tubing. I do miss warm water activities. I Love music and am a lyrics junky. Jovial and even goofy, I was raised w/ strict manners-which have served me well, even through bouts of rebellion. My style is a mix of bohemian and contemporary. I love good food-most ethnicities. Spicy food-is sometimes a need. Travel has contributed to my becoming the person I am today. I daydream about living abroad, and have immediate family oversees. I raise my children w/ international awareness. I'm Naturally inquisitive, with a penchant for resourceful folks, survival, and adaptation... I want a like minded mate for my tribe if socio-economics change. I'm hoping to find a partner and confidante to create a unique and special bond. He must be fundamentally positive. Success for me includes having balance - creating and achieving goals, enjoying life in the present, and the ability to be comfortable without an agenda.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I grew up with a horse, and have had dogs and cats in my life. Currently, enjoying the easy care of two fish and a snail.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beautiful beach, or island, various cities in Spain, Italy, S. East Asia, US: Campbell, Boise, Bend

Favorite things

Music, Dancing, Comedy, Affection, Vino, People Watching, Sunshine / Water combo, Instant gratification, Live performances, naps ")

For fun

I like playing w/ my kids, gardening, yoga, biking, eating/ drinking -socializing, trying new things... reading local prints and checking out events and venues of interest.

Last read

I regularly read childrens books; home and garden type magazines, science articles, not much fiction-I like a good book, but reading doesn't take a priority with my free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
1/4 Italian, 1/4 Hungarian, 50% anglo mix; rumored touch of Cherokee; 2nd gen American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Multicultural nursing, software application coordinator- my education is ongoing...