Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are one to Forever "Dance with Change" then I might be right next to you. I will never be "Done". :)

In his own words

Hello", Nice to meet You! Now I will share a winded something about me. A few weeks ago I decided to activate this and to begin having some conversations. I'm not interested in running around to sample, albeit, my ego would like that. My intentions are simply to put myself out there and begin listening in this area of my Life and see how the wind blows.. Firstly, I'm not trying to be vain with the "no shirt" pictures on here. Those photos simply let You see my physical stature of which I'm not afraid to show. Whether that is important to you or not, If you are with me then thats generally what your gonna see and feel when I squeeze You and give you my encompassing Italian hug. Yes, I'm a Lover and a Squeezer. I desire a Woman who likes and is comfortable with her body and has an interest in Eating Healthy and trying to Live in a wholesome manner. That would be really cool! To Date, I have never met someone from a dating site. For me its been more like dating from a chance meeting or someone from School etc.. I value Marraige, but personally have never been married or engaged. I'm not impulsive now in regards to this, and I'm open minded about these things as I'm a definate Free Spirit. I feel that too many people live fraudulent emotional lives and keep themselves in nonproductive relationships that may lockdown personal growth. I'm a person that pays attention when people may think I'm not. I'm always listening, and usually noticing. I give off a positive accepting countenance and I'm genuine. I'm a giver and I seek a giver: no more takers please! I have protected my Heart and I will Love again. Thats sounds trite I know. (go listen to Laura Fabian " I will Love Again" on youtube,) I love her Passion!) I appreciate Intelligent, Successful, Driven, and Free Spirited Women. I am not one that gets intimidated in these areas, I would much rather celebrate your every achievement and lift you up when you are down. I am educated and constantly seek to learn and grow and seek the same. I believe true happiness and balance lies in your Spiritual Health and it's balance and in making an effort to be physically healthy and thus mentally strong. SPECIAL NOTE: If you "Currently" value a man that has a large bank account and many fine material things then you might want to stop reading and click "next", that would make me happy, or perhaps a little sad. I am a work in progress and to date my financial investments have been in my education to which I still consider developing even at a young 47! I am very Ambitious and have had a certain measure of Success in Areas.Lets just say I've been to the Mountain Top , but realized to get to where I'm going I have to go through the Valley again. I'm encouraged and looking Up, The next Mountain will be much much bigger and the View!! I want a Special Woman to be with me when I take that View, one that has traveled with me prior to getting there, and one that understands sacrafice and diligence. I'm beyond the control of money, I'm old fashioned, and I'm not interested in a sugar mama. I'm a man''s man and I've got a bit of vision. Currently I study Art/Web Design, I have found it to be very interesting and practical. I have a strong science background and I appreciate Art. (People say they are left or right brained,I must be mixed up! I like that the web and what one can do there is constantly changing and evolving. It's a way for me to reach out to more people in the World to which I utimately intend to make a difference.I applied to Medial School 3 times and went to Grad School. I value education and appreciate those that value effort. I dont consider myself better than anyone else, I have respect for myself and try to respect everyone no matter what strata they exist. I am sort of a Turtle with a spark! I am very patient and when the time is right we will find each other. Afterall, You could be that Rabbit and ride on my back at times. "LOVE".

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I really enjoy Animals and the unconditional Love they provide. My Favorite has been the Labrador Retriever. One day I will have a home with a big yard so that I can feel good about having another Lab and knowing there is enough room to play.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont have a current "Hot Spot". I'm forced to be sedentary in this Art Program I'm in for a few more months. Need someone to take me out of here on weekends and get out from under this rock. lol


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Favorite color : Navy Blue, Favorite Food: Sushi Favorite thing to do when Raining : Great Company and fresh ground Kona Coffee. :) I'm currently enjoying learning the Rythm Guitar through online classes.

For fun

I'm very outdorsy, like to hike , surf, and do most outdoor stuff. not over the top though. Not much of a party animal , but do love enjoying the company of a specail somone. Easy going , Amiable personality. Even tempered, like new adventures.

Last read

My Own writings.... I began to write about a year ago and found it to be enjoyable. I have deactivated this account so I can still makes some friends over the next 68 days. Keep in touch with me, I will be free from School in a few months . :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently a Student of Art and Web Design. I still do projects in Construction part time. I enjoy working with my Hands and I'm very skilled. I'm also a Trained Nutritionist / Dietician and like to hellp peole get healthy and lose wieght.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I Value the development of the Human Spirit and people that show a measure of compassion and respect for all people regardless of their Socio Economic Status, Demographics, and all the other stuff. Whats in your heart and what are you doing with it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I respect all Religions and understand the influence of Culture on one's Faith. I believe in God in the realm of the Universe and appreciate its action through Man's Kindness and productivity. I'm convicted that "Love is Action, and God is Love"!
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MPH, in Public Health: Masters Degree RD, registered Dietician Trainer, ACSM sports medicine Bachelors in Biology.