Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Altoona, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest with no regrets.

In her own words

I am a very sweet and caring women who is looking for the same in return. I am somewhat fiesty but in a good way. I speak whats on my mind. I am on here to find my other half that i can share a life with. I am not on here for any games so please leave those at the door. I am very family oriented. I love too have a good time. This is somewhat hard for me because i am not used to talking about myself. I believe in being friends first and i really want to get to know you as you also get to know me. I love to laugh and if you can make me laugh that is awesome. In the dating world that i have seen recently people dont want to date they just want the friends with benefits and i am looking for something serious. To all who know me i am a very outgoing person but when i first meet you i might be shy. I am really not the type who would approach you first thats why i think online is better for me. I want a man who believes in honesty and respect for his women. Someone who is fun and wants to share new experience with eachother. I am very greatful for my family and my job. I am very independant and i take care of myself very well there is just that little piece missing to complete my puzzle. Since this is my first time posting this just bare with me i am not what else to say about myself. I am looking forward to meeting someone wonderful who believes that true love still really exists. I am a hopeless romantic who wears her heart on her sleave. I guess you could say thats a gift and a curse.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of the most fun vacations i had was when i went on a cruise. We went to key west and mexico and also spent a day in miami. Mexico and miami where so fun. It would be something i would love too do again.

Favorite things

I am a big reality tv person. I know everyone says it is fake but it is entertaining. I like all kinds of music but not to much country. I love R&B music and stuff i can dance too. foods wings, steak, seafood and italian.

For fun

I like spending time with my family, dancing, going to amusement parks, mini golf, movies, dinners, and stuff of that nature.

Last read

I really dont read a lot of books. I do read the newspaper though. I work a lot so i dont have a lot of time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a hospital as a medical secretary.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am italian and german
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and my family is catholic but i attend a different church it is similiar to a baptist church. I get a lot out of it. I am not a holy roller at all but i just like to feed my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference