Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Appearance Catches The Eye, Personality Captures The Heart

In her own words

I grew up in the Bay Area and moved to Louisville, KY in 2002. I lasted an impressive 8 years, but my real home was calling me back, so I've been back now for 2 years. It's interesting to live in such a different culture, but I haven't looked back and I am so happy to be home. I love my job and I'm happier than I've been in a very long time. There's just one piece missing. I'm trying to be more active and it would be great to have someone to do activities with. It's more fun to do stuff with someone else! I love to swim, it is definitely my workout of choice. Music is a huge part of my life. I love most all music and I love to sing. I love to karaoke and really need a karaoke buddy. I'm in serious withdrawal! I also really enjoy cooking. I grew up watching my Italian mom, auntie and Nonnie cook and that has rubbed off on me. But it's no fun to cook for yourself! I am feisty and fun. I love a good, friendly debate on the current event topic of the day, but I also know when to keep my mouth shut. I survived 8 years in the South biting my tongue. I'm a bit of a girly-girl, but I have fun hanging w/ the guys too. I love going to sporting events and to the theater. I love to travel - cross-country and internationally. I'm almost always down for a road trip. I'll drive 3 hours just to have dinner with a friend if you ask me to. I've been to Italy, England, Ireland, Spain and France and I can't wait to go somewhere else! Come fly with me! I think my friends would say I'm just a really great person. I have a really fun personality and I'm fiercely loyal. I'm really family-oriented. If I can say just one thing to you, it would be this: if my pictures don't exactly match what you think you're looking for, give me a shot anyway. I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite place in the whole world is Graeagle, CA. I've been going there since I was a baby. But no self-respecting Italian wouldn't love Italy! Florence, Rome, Milan, Capri...I just can't choose!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

It's so hard for me to pick my favorites. Movies: Office Space, Usual Suspects, The Hangover. TV Shows: Mad Men, Rescue Me, Friday Night Lights, and REALITY! Music: Little of everything! Pink, Gaga (the music...), BNL, Dixie Chicks, Adele...

For fun

My favorite pasttime is Karaoke. I like to go out and have fun. I don't mind crowds, but I like downtime too. I also love going to movies and watching TV.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should. My two most recent reads are The Help and Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin by Kathy Griffin. Loved them both!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral