Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I can do 100 push-ups on my pinkies while sipping on a beer. Once I found a needle in a haystack. I'm basically cooler than the other side of the pillow...:) Jokes aside, I consider myself quite spontaneous, an avid learner, a bit sarcastic, with a positive attitude toward life. I am passionate about many things but obsessive about nothing. I try not to take myself too seriously, yet I know what's important in my life and work hard to pursue my goals. I work like a captain and play like a pirate. I'm starting my own business and am super excited about it. I have a lot of energy, so it's important for me to stay active. In fact, I'm often at the gym and I eat healthy as much as I can - Sundays are an exception. I also love running. On a typical weekend, I'm usually out with friends trying a new restaurant, or out of town for a short getaway. Other times it feels right to to just relax at home with a glass of wine. I considered myself a well-traveled person, yet, I still think I haven't seen enough. Favorite spots include: Italy (I'm bias on this one), Brazil, Mexico and Bali. Bring me near the beach and the sun. I do enjoy good books, especially about self-improvement, and sometimes also dig into some finance and investment literature. A few random keywords that describe me and what I'm about: music, running, gym, Italy, laughter, being positive, honesty, adventure, ambition, capable of commitment, comedy shows, non-judgmental, non-clingy, proactive. You: passionate about life, active, inquisitive and fun. Chemistry is key. NOTE: I'm not interested in older women. Please be in my age preference range.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love them all

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, Santa Monica, the beach, Italy, Florence, Mexico, Paris, Thailand.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Sushi, Mexican Music: House, Electro, Pop, Rock and some Alternative

For fun

Gym, running, going to the beach, restaurants and bars, kite-surfing, hanging with friends, music production

Last read

"Creating Affluence" by Deepak Chopra. "The Tipping Point" by Malcolm Gladwell "Failing Forward" by John Maxwell "The 4 Hour Work Week" by Tim Ferriss "Awaken The Giant Within" by Anthony Robbins Music production magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is important to me. Not a bigot, but a believer.
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral