Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Maple, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So what can I say about me to get you...

In his own words

So what can I say about me to get you interested. Well, let's get the major thing out of the way. Yes, I was married, to a woman no less. From that I have a son and she is one of my best friends and has supported me along the way. We have a shared group of friends meaning she is at functions and such. My friends are also my family and I love being around them. I am a typical, masculine guy, Italian in decent (yes I do my own renovations, car tune ups etc..) who is not defined by being gay. I don't let my life revolve around Church St. I tend to stay away from the gay community as it tends to add drama (but a night dancing or the odd visit is cool). I am who I am everywhere. There is nothing better then good food (love to cook), wine and friends/family. Weeknights I like to cook, eat, cuddle, watch some tv with a coffee. I consider myself to be funny, outgoing and successful. I have energy, love life and exploring new things. Surprise Sunday road trips are not unheard of, I like to drive and cars, and am never without my music. I workout 3 to 4 times a week but it doesn't control my life. I love to travel and want to do more. My favorite weekend getaway is Montreal and in the summer a walk along the boardwalk is ideal. I may be masculine but I am gentle at heart , and still love to cuddle, hold hands and I am a good kisser, but I will leave it to you to find that out ;-). So what about you? Looking for someone who has there life together and wants to have a relationship and if your going to be in this with me, my child is a part of the deal. If you are not in it for the long haul and will bail if things get serious or tough... then please move on... I have had my fill of that. Have energy, love life and people. Please have a sense of humour and be able to laugh at yourself. You should like to keep fit. Not asking for a six pack but a little muscle is nice. We don't have to have identical personalities, differences is what will make us better together and help each grow. Be comfortable with yourself. Meaning if I call you babe or something outside of the "gay area" your not going to freak out. I can go on and on about me and what I want. Are you a nice guy? Not adverse to kids? Potentially want a partner? Have time for a relationship? Then let's take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can get a good steak, starbucks. Really I don't have hotspots I like to try new places.

Favorite things

TV- British Comedies (Little Britain as an example), walking dead, BBC, Top Gear, Robot chicken, american dad, Dexter, Modern family, the Big C and netflix Music anything from Adele to Tiesto. Good food and cooking it

For fun

I like to go to movies, shop, be with friends (we do many BBQ's), road trips or checking out Toronto are great as well. But in the winter my fireplace, with a nice coffee/wine, a nice meal and my guy will do just fine

Last read

The globe and mail. I like to stay informed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral