Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | East Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
set your expectations low because when you set them too high for people you may find yourself disappointed more then not

In her own words

i am a down to earth no holds bard kinda girl. i love playing my sports soccer softball etc and i love love love to dance. i am looking for someone that can make me laugh and knows what he wants. i want someone who can go out to a bar and have some drinks while also having a romantic side of staying home cuddling up and watching movies. I am very fast paced girl on the run with sports or work or family so I need someone to keep up with me. i need someone who pushes themselves and will push me to if I need it. i am stubborn at times cause of the italian in me. I am in the gym 5-7 times a week and I want someone that enjoys fitness as much as i do!!! i am a very sarcastic funny girl and my friends always say they cant wait to see what i will say next cause i am a lil jokster. my friends and family mean the world to whole life I have given to much and never gotten it in return. I want someone to spoil me as I do them. I am very independent but its nice to have that support if I break. I am def a social butterfly and love seeing my friends....I believe if 2 people r meant to b they will both make changes to do what it takes

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a lil 9 month old pit bull boxer mix and her name is Gia. love her soooo much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i am very diverse. i can adapt to any situation that i am put in to. i am very laid back so i truly believe in trying things i havent tried before for the first time. i like to be spontaneous

Favorite things

my favorite things are def playing sports, spending time with my friends and family, and i love helping people in any way i can to better themselves...its the nurse in me

For fun

love cuddling up on the couch to watch a good movie. i would enojoy it more if i had someone with me to enjoy the movie with...are you him??

Last read

the last thing i read was this question as to what the last thing i read was....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am an ER nurse and I love it. helping people makes my day every day
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
i have 3 degrees. nursing, health, and nutrition