Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

italiankoreanmix

36 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not entirely sure how this online dating thing...

In his own words

Not entirely sure how this online dating thing goes, but like anything in life I won't find out unless I try. Regarding myself, I would say that I'm a smart, honest guy who enjoys simple pleasures in life. Few random facts about me, I'm good with numbers and can dance pretty well, I'm pretty easy going but can be somewhat hyper at times (coffee 5/7 days a week), I like animals (animals you can pet, not reptiles), I do not have ex-gf baggage of any sort, as I have been pretty much a rolling stone thus far. Looking for a lady who knows how to relax and enjoy life, but able to handle the crazy things life sometimes throws at you. I'm ok if you happen to be smarter than me, but I think I'll be better at math than you so that's good enough for me. If you read this then at least something caught your eye when you saw my photo, so that's good, as there has to be a mutual attraction in any relationship. Based on my user name you probably noticed that I'm mixed, no I do not speak anything but English other than a few cuss words in Italian and I can count to ten in Korean (I got asked that a few times, just figured I'd add it to the profile). If you're curious about me feel free to ask me anything. I'm not the greatest conversation starter but once I get rollin' I can be pretty entertaining I think. Looking for a relationship, coffee and conversation would be great to start.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Quiet restaurant with good food, or loud with a dance floor.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory and the Walking Dead are my favorite shows. I enjoy dancing, not the greatest at it but I like to groove when possible (not clubbing).

For fun

Spartan races, watching movies, video games, watching football, coffee, dancing

Last read

Confessor by Terry Goodkind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree