Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

italiandolface15

29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the universe.” ― Albert Einstein

In her own words

First off, I sound a little like a valley girl. It’s not my fault; it just comes out that way especially when I’m hyper and/or excited about something. I grew up in South Florida and I have spent the last 10 years (on and off) in Miami. My favorite color is blue/ green but mostly blue, I have brown eyes, I love to cook, I hate to clean, I have 2 cats (Lola and Lily) and I really love all animals. I do crossfit and I love it. No, it’s not a cult and I won’t bore you with my PR’s (unless you’re into that) and I don’t eat paleo (all the time). I really like anything outdoors and I definitely don’t mind getting a little dirty. Camping, kayaking, and Paddleboarding are all great date ideas. It’s weird because I can throw a better spiral than most guys, I like lifting and I was a huge tomboy as a kid, but I am extremely girly in many other ways. I like to travel somewhere new every year. So far I have a few countries in Europe, Brazil and all over the US. I plan on doing South Africa later this year and I CAN'T wait!! Turn Ons include: Sarcasm- I feel it’s a sign of intelligence, education, spontaneity, humor, passion, drive and abs (not a requirement….just something nice to look at) Turn offs: Smoking cigarettes, crazy ex- girl friends, cockiness, and laziness What I'm looking for is a someone to laugh and share inside jokes with. Someone who shares my interests and pushes me to be better. I just want to be happy and find someone that makes me happy...isn't that what life should be about? A couple of other things I’ve noticed on here: 1. If you’re over 40 I will not be writing you back. I know….I know…age is just a number. That number, and anything above it, is just a little too high for my taste. Thank you anyway. 2. If you write me a generic message I will assume you did not bother to read anything on my profile and I will ignore you. 3. If you do not mention "Pineapple" I know you did not read my profile and will act accordingly (Like how I snuck that in there??) 4. If I happen to not write you back and you don’t fall into either of the categories above, then I’m not interested for some other reason than the above. Don’t take it personally- I don’t’ really know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I love Animals- the dog park may be my favorite place on earth. I'm totally that person that will pull over on the side of the road to try to save a turtle...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, LA, Western Europe...I want to go everywhere!

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music: i like everything TV wise: family guy, scrubs, anything on nat geo movies: nothing too sappy or too stupid

For fun

Anything Spontaneous, Movies, reading, boxing, work, beach, dog park, capoeira, boxing, muy thai etc...

Last read

The Lovely Bones... But i've also read a million little pieces, green mile, my sisters keeper, knight, where the red fern grows, choke, the kite runner, da vinci code, susanne's diary to nicholas, sushi for beginners, and a few more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Forensic Accountant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My background is french and sicilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Forensic Accounting