Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 40 miles of Buffalo Grove, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a native Chicago girl who's lived abroad...

In her own words

I'm a native Chicago girl who's lived abroad and seen quite a few places, but there's always somewhere new on my list. Hoping to gain a super-cool travel partner that's up for exploring... maybe Thailand or Brazil? I love checking out the local culture and hanging out on the beach. I come from a big family, so holidays are pretty loud and always end up with a fridge full of leftovers. (It's the unwritten Italian code.) I grew up in the burbs, but I get super excited about taking tours around the city and learning something new every time. (The ghost and architecture tours are my favs!) I love getting ideas from Groupon or random people/friends... Here's one for you! Have you done the trapeze at Belmont harbor? It's pretty awesome, aaand you can thank me later. I also have a sweet (sour?) spot for sour patch kids, dirty martinis and yoga. I'm full of the most random info no one would ever need (or want) to know, but I rock at trivia! Looking for a guy that is naturally optimistic and can laugh with me to tears over stupid stuff. One that likes to be social, silly, and is looking for something long term. I rarely say no to try new things and hoping you're the same! I love to check out ball games, farmers markets, concerts, tailgates (I'm surprisingly good at flip cup), etc, but (full disclosure!) my days of 4am afterbars are behind me. Excited to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a travel buff who has been lucky enough to live abroad and see some amazing places. My most memorable trip would have to be Munich for Oktoberfest. Everything that could go wrong did, but that's how you get the best stories!

Favorite things

I'm working on dropping a ski in water skiing, and I love snowmobiling and skiing in the winter. As a true Chicago girl, I also love spending time on the lake and going to street festivals around the city.

For fun

I try to play either volleyball, softball or kickball every summer and am totally the girl to score because the other team doesn't believe I know how to tag up... works every time!

Last read

I'm more of a podcast person since I'm often in the car, but I read some when I travel... historical fiction is my literary drug of choice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job as a product manager. I basically get to pick out products that end up on store shelves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral