Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
NO REBOUNDERS or Serial Daters

In her own words

I want a real man who is a total gentleman and treats me like a Queen, also he will in turn be treated like a King (I am i'm not kidding) I like to be treated in an old fashion way, it was the way i was raised and would like to stick to it. people say that the times have changed now but why fix it unless its broken. My man needs to be romantic, fun, generous, not one bit selfish, patient and i like smart ones who are ambitious and have drive to be successful in life. i also really like men who have a close family and have cultural values, this is really important to me. For instance I grew up went to a catholic school for 12 years had lots of friends, had fun. Sundays were Spaghetti and meatball days with the family and always went to church. I love watching DVDs at home, cooking, drinking wine, eating at my favorite restaurants, dinner parties with close friends, i like to go out with my man this keeps the relationship entertaining and fun. I live a fortunate life that i will never change this is important to me because life should be lived to the fullest. i love boating, laying out on the beach and getting tan, and I workout 5 to 6 days a week, I teach indoor cycling classes at a local gym, and lift weights. I read about 6 books a year (yes thats it) i will read on airplanes, or when I cant sleep. i want to travel and always be current with the latest in style and fashion, i love to shop as u can see. I am a Florida realtor and currently sell Residential and Commercial Real Estate. i also am an independant beauty consultant for Mary Kay cosmetics this is really just a hobby that I enjoy doing on the side. I love music anything from Frank Sinatra to P diddy, i love anything but country.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the finest italian restaurants, steak houses, seafood, sushi, thai, greek,asian & cuban. I like to eat out at restaurants often & cook at home(yes, I am talented in the kitchen if your wondering).My family owns 7 restaurants in Ohio.

Favorite things

the Godfather, caddy shack, good fellas, bronx tale, dinner rush, the ugly truth, scarface, coming to america, sinatra, rick ross, andrea bocelli, fleetwood mac, rihanna, gaga, 80s, housewives, kardashians, jonas, iron chef, chopped, healthy food.

For fun

I am lebanese and Italian born & raised in Ohio, I enjoy the finer things in Life,also the simple things. I have the same friends now that i've had since kindergarden, plus a few new ones. I moved to florida in 2002 to persue a career in Real estate

Last read

the four agreements read 10 years ago but still fav. yoga gems, skinny bitch..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work for a small yet prestigious real estate company, i specialize in residential ocean front condos, intracoastal homes. I am just getting into commercial real esate now, mainly retail shopping centers. I make my own schedule. &bartend part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Italian(dad)1/2 Lebanese(mom), I value both cultures equally,the main thing I enjoy the most is the food,& the close familly values I share with those close to me. I am looking forward to traveling to Italy,Greece,& Lebanon one day soon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to catholic school for 13 years, I really enjoyed wearing the plaid skirt, lol, it gave me a reason not to have to pick out an outfit everyday. Went to Youngstown State university for business & communications.