Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am

In his own words

When my first daughter was born (she's now almost 10), I didn't think it was possible to love anyone more than I loved her. After the birth of my second daughter (just turned 7), I was pleasantly surprised to find that my heart grew and allowed me to love them both immensely and in extraordinarily different ways. I mention this for two reasons: 1) My daughters are the best accomplishment of my life. They are, clearly, not going anywhere and will always be involved in every life decision I make (I am very happy with the way they are being raised right now-shared custody). And, after some time, I would want to share that with a very special, loving person. 2) I have proven that there is definitely room for more love in my life (for a special woman and, possibly, more children). I am a very simple man. All I want is HAPPINESS. Of course, I've yearned for the most amazing meals, the best seats at a concert, constant visits to Paris whenever I want, etc. But, i've come to realize that I want these things because they make me HAPPY. I am intensely passionate about many things that are very important to me. And, I am passionately intense about a few things that not enough people care about. Occasionally, when I'm home alone, I blast my playlist, singing and dancing around the room imagining that I'm my favorite performers. Sometimes, I do this in my underwear. In those cases, I am Frank Sinatra. But I want and do all these things because they make me...HAPPY! I am looking for a woman who makes me HAPPY. I'm not sure what she looks like, how often she works out or whether she loves cats or dogs. I am certain that my ideal mate will make me nervous at first (and hopefully it won't show). She will also feel the same way about me. I love a challenge but I don't want to have to convince someone of my awesome value. (And, I don't have the time for any hot, sexy "friends" that might eventually like me. I'm too old to start some epic When Harry Met Sally unrequited love journey) I want you to know immediately when we meet each other. Basically, I really want you to be the woman to stand by my side at the wishing fountain simply wishing for HAPPINESS. And, I know you're out there somewhere.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

My daughters each have a cat of their own that live with their mother but I miss them. Before that, I've had dogs my whole life and would love to get more some day.

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Paris, Las Vegas, Palm Springs, golf courses,Dan Tana's, New Orleans, New York City, San Francisco, Seattle, Hearst Castle, Hollywood Bowl

Favorite things

I love italian food, steak and seafood. I play harmonica and love the blues but, music is generally huge in my life. Right now, I'm pretty enthralled with Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.

For fun

I read as often as I can. Movies and writing are passions of mine.

Last read

I am currently reading Clash of Kings. But, my tastes in books are all over the map.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Steady job in the Arts field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Italian and Half Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but now guilt free, kind of spiritual, and exploring all belief systems
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelor of Architecture from the University of Miami Alumni of the Groundlings Sunday Company