Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles of Saugus, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thing 1 In Search of Thing 2... Is it U???

In his own words

I am a caring, loving person who fights for what I want in life. I guess i'm also a bit of a dreamer. I set very high goals for myself and finish every project I set out to achieve. I also enjoy the 4 GOODS... good company, good conversation, good food, and a good wine. I also love to go out and have a goodtime. I hope that my ideal match would enjoy some of the same. I tend to pick up on good qualities of a person. Sometime I feel like I wanna stay in and cuddle and then there are times when I wanna go out and let lose. I am a guy that loves to show everybody how lucky I am to have her. But also let them knowshe is mine.. but without having to tell them. I really know how to wine and dine my girl. I'd definatly like to think that any girl who hits it off with me, then we are both lucky realizing we are in for a fun loving relationship together! Everything might be out of sequence, but I type with immediate thoughts. The girl that is the right one for me... will definatly understand what I mean! :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Mini Dacshund (hotdog) named after my favorite kind of vodka. STOLI.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Vegas, NYC, Boston for Travel. Rain, The Roxy, BED NYC, ect. for Dancing. Starbucks for Coffee ;-)

Favorite things

I Love any type or style of Music that you can Dance too. Fine Wine...

For fun

I Love to Listen to Music. I am a DJ so I love to create my own remixes. I like to go out to differn't restraunts.

Last read

The Score of the Football Game! Ooops Sorry ;-p



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Disc Jockey for Radio, Weddings, Party's and Special Events. Also own a Sports Apparell Business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian (Sicilian) and very proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree