Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the best things you can do in life is make others laugh!

In his own words

Im new to JAX so im always down for meeting new people. I'm looking for a girl that's easy going and who loves to laugh. I'm not the best at describing myself, but my friends would say I'm always the one to say something funny when things get too serious and that I'm always doing something crazy. Lol I consider myself a very caring person it doesn't matter what my friends need I'll always be there for them. I've been told that I come off shy at first, but once I get to know a person I'm far from it . I treat girls the way every guy should treat a girl. I/m fun to hang out with and have been told I'm very funny. I'll do anything to make you smile if you're having a bad day or if you're not happy. I like to see people smile, especially girls because a pretty girl should never be sad anyways. If you wanna know anything else just shoot me an email I'm very easy to talk to. lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Golden Retriever named Hamlet, but he still lives in Ohio at the moment. I'm trying to get him down here with me because I really miss him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to JAX so I don't really have any, but maybe you can show me some cool places. lol


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My favorite reality show is The Voice. My fav TV show is The Following. I like to read fitness magazines, because I like to learn as much as I can in that area of study. I love country music!!! I might not look like a redneck, but I am at heart.

For fun

I love to do anything...go to the beach, hang with friends, play video games (although not so much lately), read, just chill and watch movies...etc

Last read

Last thing I read was the second book in the Hunger Games series. Yes, I'm kind of a nerd like that. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in the US, but I'm third generation Italian and I'm very proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a happier person with God in my life. I'm Non-denominational, but I'm not opposed to other denominations.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have 2 years until I finish my Exercise Science degree.