Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Selden, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a needle in a haystack!

In her own words

Im going to make this short and sweet. I'm 31 years old, work full time, own a co-op, and come from a big Italian family. I'm looking to meet the right guy who can complement my life. Someone with ambition, respect, honesty, and an awesome personality that can hold a conversation. A sense of humor is a must! If you're looking for the typical drugged-out Long Island princess keep it moving cause you won't find that here. No drugs, no drama, no games, and no crazy exes please :) ** I'm not looking for anyone over the age of 40 (I have a dad already creepers lol), that lives out of state, or of a difference race. If you think we're a good match message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Peanut and he's cooler than you and you would love him even if you don't like cats!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami, the beach, Yankee Stadium, Atlantic City - it's not too far for a weekend getaway! I'd love to visit Italy one day.


Five Towns College, Dix Hills, NY

Favorite things

I love baseball, I'm a huge Yankees fan. Love watching games and going to them. I recently started taking Zumba classes and I love it! Music, cars, clothes. TV shows: Rescue Me, Sons of Anarchy, The League, Jersey Shore, Curb Your Enthusiasm

For fun

Concerts, movies, the beach, dancing, comedy clubs, Atlantic City, dinner - I love to cook, yes I said cook, some of us still do exist!

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday, I think its good to know what's going on in the world. And I just finished up 4 Chelsea Handler books, I laughed the entire way through



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the Traffic Operations Manager of a radio station. I've been there for 7 years already...I love surroundings
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian! bonus points if you are too!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic, and I'll go to church a couple of times a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference